Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   

Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 Option 1

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm.  Messages left after 3:00 pm will not be retrieved until the following day of classes.)

Please leave your child's name and reason for the absence. 

Administration

Ann Findlay (she/her)

Principal

findlayal@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle (he/him)

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Lia Lewis (she/her)

Vice-Principal lewislk@ccrce.ca xt 0

Mathieu Gauthier (he,him)

Vice-Principal / Registrar

gauthiermg@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Student  Services

Myla Borden

Learning Support Teacher (11) bordenm@ccrce.ca xt 20302
Bernice Cameron

Learning Centre Teacher

cameronb@ccrce.ca xt 1052

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrce.ca

xt 2007

Wendy Doiron

Learning Support Teacher (10) doironw@ccrce.ca xt 20301

Jennifer Giles

School Counselor Gr. 9 & 10 gilesj@ccrce.ca xt 1021

Debbie Lochead

School Counselor Gr. 11 & Gr. 12

locheadd@ccrce.ca xt 1022

Marilyn Sandluck

Learning Support Teacher (12) sandluckm@ccrce.ca xt 21662

Aaron Smith

Learning Support Teacher (9) smitha@ccrce.ca xt 21661

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

Science (Virtual High) abbasej@ccrce.ca xt 21781

Sheila Aucoin

Music aucoinsa@ccrce.ca xt 1111

Beth-Ann Bowman (she/her)

Science bowmanba@ccrce.ca xt 2183

Scott Bowman (he,him)

Computer Technology bowmansd@ccrce.ca xt 1056

Sam Cameron

Math cameronsb@ccrce.ca  
Shane Cormier (he,him) Physical Education

cormiers@ccrce.ca

xt 1160

Aaron Davison

Math davisonar@ccrce.ca xt 1180

Kerry Delorey (she/her)

English deloreykl@ccrce.ca xt 1166
Dana DeMings

Science

demingsdj@ccrce.ca xt 2184

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrce.ca xt 1181

Julienne Doucet

French Immersion

doucetj@ccrce.ca

xt 2031 

Ian Ebbett (he,him)

Social Studies ebbettir@ccrce.ca xt 2161

Kate Fesmire

Math / Science fesmirekh@ccrce.ca xt 2180

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrce.ca

xt 1161

Brock Fraser

Math / Science frasercb@ccrce.ca xt 2180

Rebecca Fraser

Virtual High fraserrp@ccrce.ca xt 

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrce.ca xt 2160

Patrick Gordon (he,him)

Skilled Trades

gordonp@ccrce.ca

xt 1122

Ian Grant (he,him)

Music granti@ccrce.ca xt 1111

Lachlan Gillis

Math gillissl@ccrce.ca xt 1183

Shane Hampton

Physical Education hamptons@ccrce.ca xt 1141

Patrick Havard

Math / Science havardpl@ccrce.ca xt 1048

Shauna Heighton (she/her)

Leadership / Physical Education heightonsm@ccrce.ca xt 1178

Adeline Hewey (she/her)

English / Academic Support heweyaa@ccrce.ca xt 2010

Cavelle  Hughes

Co-op / Social Studies

hughesc@ccrce.ca

xt 2011 

Scott Hughes

Science 9 hughessg@ccrce.ca xt 2185

Janet Johnston

    xt 2162

Rachael Kinch

CEP Food Services / Psychology kinchrm@ccrce.ca xt 1116

Zach Langlois

Physical Education / Athletic Director langloiszj@ccrce.ca xt 11471

Shawna-Kay Lawrence (she/her)

English / Academic Support lawrencesk@ccrce.ca xt 1163
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrce.ca

xt 1185

Dara MacCallum

English / Child Studies maccallumdc@ccrce.ca xt 2010

Kara MacDonald

French Immersion / Core French 9 macdonaldKL2@ccrce.ca  

Erin MacDonald

English macdonaldEL2@ccrce.ca xt 1164

Laura MacDonald (she/her)

English / Social Studies macdonaldlj@ccrce.ca xt 2020

Daniel McDowell

English mcdowelldw@ccrce.ca xt 2010

Shelby Park

Math   xt 1182

Andrew Parsons

CEP / Technology parsonsa@ccrce.ca  

Eric Pelton

Science peltonec@ccrce.ca xt 2183

Edward Place (he,him)

Automotive / CEP / Skilled Trades place@ccrce.ca xt 1124

Andrea Robben

English wadmana@ccrce.ca xt 1165

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrce.ca xt 2165

Brian Snyder

Virtual High snyderbj@ccrce.ca xt 21782

Ed Stewart

Science stewartej@ccrce.ca xt 2012

Josh Tremblett (he,him)

Mathematics tremblettjj@ccrce.ca xt 1184

Bryant Vance (he/him)

Fine Arts vancebw@ccrce.ca xt 1067

Trevor Whyte (he,him)

Social Studies whytejtm@ccrce.ca xt 2163

Louise Wilkinson

Fine Arts wilkinsonl@ccrce.ca xt 1065

School Psychologist

 

Julie

School Psychologist

 

 

Library Services

 

Susan Cochrane (she/her)

Librarian

cochranes@ccrce.ca

xt 1047

Administrative Assistants

 

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrce.ca

xt 10063

Donna MacGregor (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

April Newcombe (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

newcombeat@ccrce.ca

xt 10060

Student Monitors

 

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

xt 10061

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

geron@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Educational Assistants

 

Claude Balesdent (he,him)

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

crosbyca@ccrce.ca

xt 2028

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrce.ca xt 2007

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Jodi MacIvor (she/her)

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrce.ca xt 1053

Mary White (she/her)

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrce.ca

xt 1053

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrce.ca                                             xt 2043

 

First Nations Support Worker

Rachel Francis

Student Support Worker

francisrl@ccrce.ca xt 1095

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrce.ca

xt 1177

School Resource Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 1025

Health Center

Kathy Wasson

Youth Health Center

kathy.wasson@nshealth.ca

xt 1027

Custodians

Mike Falcitelli

Day Custodian falcitellimj@ccrce.ca xt 0

Treena Langille

Night Custodian langilletl@ccrce.ca xt 0

Mark MacEachern

Night Custodian maceachernml@ccrce.ca xt 0

Linda MacNeill

Night Custodian macneilllm@ccrce.ca xt 0

Kim Rector

Night Custodian rectork@ccrce.ca xt 0