Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   Administration Office Fax:   902-755-8185     

Student Services Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 extension 6104

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm.  Messages left after 3:00 pm will not be retrieved until the following day of classes.)

Administration

Ann Findlay

Principal

findlayal@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrce.ca 

xt 0

Lia Lewis

Vice-Principal

lewislk@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Department   Heads

Shane Hampton

Physical Education hamptons@ccrce.ca xt 143

Rachael Kinch

English/French (CEP Teacher)

kinchrm@ccrce.ca

xt 6116

Debbie Lochead

Student Services

locheadd@ccrce.ca

xt 192
Andrew Parsons CEP/Technology

parsonsa@ccrce.ca

xt 141

Ed. Stewart

Science

stewartej@ccrce.ca

xt 6230

Al Tracey

Mathematics/Technology

traceyal1@ccrce.ca

xt 6182

Louise  Wilkinson

Social Studies/Fine Arts

wilkinsonl@ccrce.ca

xt 6168 

Student  Services

Myla Borden

Resource Teacher bordenm@ccrce.ca xt 280
Laura Breen

Resource Teacher

breenle@ccrce.ca xt 172

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrce.ca

xt 207

Robin George

Learning Centre Teacher georgerc@ccrce.ca xt 280

Jennifer Giles

Guidance Gr. 9 & 10 gilesj@ccrce.ca xt 191

Jason Langille

Registrar langillej@ccrce.ca xt 190

Debbie Lochead - Dept. Head

Guidance Gr. 11 & Gr. 12

locheadd@ccrce.ca xt 192

Debbie Miller

Resource Teacher millerda@ccrce.ca xt 218

Marilyn Sandluck

Resource Teacher sandluckm@ccrce.ca xt 177

Aaron Smith

Resource Teacher smitha@ccrce.ca xt 171

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

Science (Virtual High) abbasej@ccrce.ca xt 6278

Janice Alcorn

Fine Arts

alcornj@ccrce.ca

xt 6111

Andrew Bell

Math

bella@ccrce.ca

xt 6184

Scott Bowman

Fine Arts bowmansd@ccrce.ca xt 6220

Eva Calder

English caldere@ccrce.ca xt 6164

Samantha Cameron

Math

cameronsb@ccrce.ca

xt 6156
Shane Cormier Phys. Ed.

cormiers@ccrce.ca

xt 147

Patricia Crocket

Math crocketp@ccrce.ca xt 6180

Kerry Delorey

English deloreykl@ccrce.ca xt 6166
Dana DeMings

Science

demingsdj@ccrce.ca xt 6284

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrce.ca xt 6181

Julienne Doucet

French

doucetj@ccrce.ca

xt 6231 

Ian Ebbett

Social Studies ebbetti@ccrce.ca xt 6261

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrce.ca

xt 6161 

Rebecca Fraser

Social Studies (Virtual High) fraserrp@ccrce.ca xt 6278

Brianna Garrett

French garrettbk@ccrce.ca xt 6228

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrce.ca xt 6260

Matthew Gauthier

Science

gauthiermg@ccrce.ca

xt 6212 

Lachlan Gillis

Math gillissl@ccrce.ca xt 6183

Patrick Gordon

Technology

gordonp@ccrce.ca

xt 6121 

Kevin Grace

Technology

gradekd@ccrce.ca xt 6157

Ian Grant

Fine Arts granti@ccrce.ca xt 6111

Shauna Heighton

Phys. Ed. heightonsm@ccrce.ca xt 6178

Adeline Hewey

CEP heweyaa@ccrce.ca xt 6210

Cavelle  Hughes

Social Studies

hughesc@ccrce.ca

xt 6211 

Scott Hughes

Science hughessg@ccrce.ca xt 6285

Zach Langlois

Phys. Ed. langloiszj@ccrce.ca xt 6262

Shawna-Kay Lawrence

English lawrencesk@ccrce.ca xt 6163
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrce.ca

xt 6185

Laura MacDonald

English macdonaldlj@ccrce.ca xt 6162
Emily MacDougall Science macdougallel@ccrce.ca

xt 6281

Fred MacKenzie

Science

mackenziefh@ccrce.ca

xt 6282 

Wanda McKenna

Science mckennaw@ccrce.ca xt 6283

Leonard Pelerine

Science pelerinelw@ccrce.ca xt 6219

Edward Place

CEP place@ccrce.ca xt 6124

Karlya Pye

Fine Arts pyesk@ccrce.ca xt 6167

Andrea Robben

English wadmana@ccrce.ca xt 6165

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrce.ca xt 6265

Scott Ross

Social Studies rosssc@ccrce.ca xt 6140

Angela Vogels

Math vogelsaa@ccrce.ca xt 6148

Trevor Whyte

Social Studies whytejtm@ccrce.ca xt 6263

School Psychologist

 

Kyla MacLeod

School Psychologist

macleodk@ccrce.ca

 

Library Services

 

Susan Cochrane

Librarian

cochranes@ccrce.ca

xt 145

Administrative Assistants

 

Margaret Cameron

Administrative Assistant cameronm@ccrce.ca xt 101

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrce.ca

xt 101

Donna MacGregor

Administrative Assistant

mackayar@ccrce.ca

xt 0

April Newcombe

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrce.ca

xt 105

Student Monitors

 

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

 

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

xt 6104

 

Doll Horton

Student Monitor

None listed

 

Educational Assistants

 

Claude Balesdent

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrce.ca

 
Grace Boudreau

Educational Assistant

boudreauga@ccrce.ca  
Jennifer Cooley

Educational Assistant

cooleyj@ccrce.ca  

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

gouthroa@ccrce.ca

 

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrce.ca  

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrce.ca

 

Jodi MacIvor

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrce.ca  

Susan Rogers

Educational Assistant

rogerss@ccrce.ca  

Mary White

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrce.ca

 

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrce.ca

First Nations Support Worker

Charlotte Brooks

Student Support Worker

brooksc@ccrce.ca

xt 195

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrce.ca

xt 196

Police Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 125

Health Center

Kathy Robertson

Youth Health Center

kathy.robertson@nshealth.ca

xt 129

Custodians

Richard Boudreau

Night Custodian

None listed

 

Wayne Burnell

Night Custodian None listed  

Tanya Corbett

Daytime Custodian None listed  

Steve Jardine

Night Custodian None listed  

Glenda MacLeod

Night Custodian None listed  

Allen Stroud

Night Custodian

None listed

 

Catherine Stroud

Night Custodian

None listed