Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   

Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 Option 1

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm.  Messages left after 3:00 pm will not be retrieved until the following day of classes.)

Please leave your child's name and reason for the absence. 

Please indicate if the absence is COVID-19 related as we are required, by the NS Dept. of Public Health, to have this information for reporting & tracking purposes.

Administration

Ann Findlay (she/her)

Principal

findlayal@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle (he/him)

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Lia Lewis (she/her)

Vice-Principal/Registrar lewislk@ccrce.ca xt 0

Douglas Sparks (he,him)

Vice-Principal

sparksdm@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Student  Services

Myla Borden

Resource Teacher (10) bordenm@ccrce.ca xt 20302
Bernice Cameron

Learning Centre Teacher

cameronb@ccrce.ca xt 1052

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrce.ca

xt 2007

Wendy Doiron

Resource Teacher (9) doironw@ccrce.ca xt 20301

Jennifer Giles

Guidance Gr. 9 & 10 gilesj@ccrce.ca xt 1021

Debbie Lochead

Guidance Gr. 11 & Gr. 12

locheadd@ccrce.ca xt 1022

Marilyn Sandluck

Resource Teacher (11) sandluckm@ccrce.ca xt 21662

Aaron Smith

Resource Teacher (12) smitha@ccrce.ca xt 21661

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

Science (Virtual High) abbasej@ccrce.ca xt 21781

Beth-Ann Bowman (she/her)

Science/Phys. Ed. bowmanba@ccrce.ca xt 2183

Scott Bowman (he,him)

Fine Arts bowmansd@ccrce.ca xt 1056

Eva Calder (she/her)

English caldere@ccrce.ca xt 1164
Shane Cormier (he,him) Phys. Ed.

cormiers@ccrce.ca

xt 

Patricia Crocket (she/her)

Math crocketp@ccrce.ca xt 1180

Kerry Delorey (she/her)

English deloreykl@ccrce.ca xt 1166
Dana DeMings

Science/Phys. Ed.

demingsdj@ccrce.ca xt 2184

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrce.ca xt 1181

Julienne Doucet

French

doucetj@ccrce.ca

xt 2031 

Ian Ebbett (he,him)

Social Studies ebbettir@ccrce.ca xt 2161

Kate Fesmire

Science/Phys. Ed. fesmirekh@ccrce.ca xt 2180

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrce.ca

xt 1161

Brock Fraser

Science frasercb@ccrce.ca xt 2180

Rebecca Fraser

Virtual High fraserrp@ccrce.ca xt 

Brianna Garrett (she/her)

French garrettbk@ccrce.ca xt 2028

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrce.ca xt 2160

Matthew Gauthier (he,him)

Science/Phys. Ed.

gauthiermg@ccrce.ca

xt 2019

Patrick Gordon (he,him)

Technology

gordonp@ccrce.ca

xt 1122

Ian Grant (he,him)

Fine Arts granti@ccrce.ca xt 1111

Patrick Havard

Math havardpl@ccrce.ca xt 1048

Shauna Heighton (she/her)

Science/Phys. Ed. heightonsm@ccrce.ca xt 1178

Adeline Hewey (she/her)

CEP heweyaa@ccrce.ca xt 2010

Cavelle  Hughes

Social Studies

hughesc@ccrce.ca

xt 2011 

Scott Hughes

Science/Phys. Ed. hughessg@ccrce.ca xt 2185

Zach Langlois

French Immersion langloiszj@ccrce.ca xt 1141

Shawna-Kay Lawrence (she/her)

English lawrencesk@ccrce.ca xt 1163
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrce.ca

xt 1185

Dara MacCallum

English maccallumdc@ccrce.ca xt 1162

Laura MacDonald (she/her)

English macdonaldlj@ccrce.ca xt 2020

Joel MacNeil

Science macneiljh@ccrce.ca xt 2181

Daniel McDowell

Co-op Education mcdowelldw@ccrce.ca xt 2010

Debbie Miller (she/her)

Technology millerda@ccrce.ca xt 1057

Eric Pelton

Fine Arts peltonec@ccrce.ca xt 1115

Edward Place (he,him)

CEP place@ccrce.ca xt 1124

Andrea Robben

English wadmana@ccrce.ca xt 1165

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrce.ca xt 2165

Brian Snyder

Virtual High snyderbj@ccrce.ca xt 21782

Josh Tremblett (he,him)

Mathematics tremblettjj@ccrce.ca xt 1184

Bryant Vance (he/him)

Art vancebw@ccrce.ca xt 1067

Angela Vogels (she/her)

Math vogelsaa@ccrce.ca xt 1048

Trevor Whyte (he,him)

Social Studies whytejtm@ccrce.ca xt 2163

School Psychologist

 

Kyla MacLeod

School Psychologist

macleodk@ccrce.ca

 

Library Services

 

Susan Cochrane (she/her)

Librarian

cochranes@ccrce.ca

xt 1047

Administrative Assistants

 

Margaret Cameron

Administrative Assistant cameronm@ccrce.ca xt 1019

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrce.ca

xt 10063

Donna MacGregor (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

April Newcombe (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

newcombeat@ccrce.ca

xt 10060

Student Monitors

 

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

xt 10061

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

geron@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Educational Assistants

 

Claude Balesdent (he,him)

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrce.ca

xt 10061
Grace Boudreau

Educational Assistant

boudreauga@ccrce.ca xt 10061

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

crosbyca@ccrce.ca

xt 2028

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrce.ca xt 2007

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Jodi MacIvor (she/her)

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrce.ca xt 1053

Susan Rogers (she/her)

Educational Assistant

rogerss@ccrce.ca xt 1053

Mary White (she/her)

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrce.ca

xt 1053

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrce.ca                                             xt 2043

 

First Nations Support Worker

Rachel Francis

Student Support Worker

francisrl@ccrce.ca xt 1095

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrce.ca

xt 1177

Police Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 1025

Health Center

Kathy Wasson

Youth Health Center

kathy.wasson@nshealth.ca

xt 1027

Custodians

Mike Falcitelli

Day Custodian None listed xt 10061

Linda MacNeill

Night Custodian None listed xt 10061

Chris Phillips

Night Custodian (50 %) None listed xt 10061

Kim Rector

Night Custodian None listed xt 10061

Heather Whitewood

Night Custodian None listed xt 10061