Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   

Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 extension 6104

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm.  Messages left after 3:00 pm will not be retrieved until the following day of classes.)

Administration

Lia Lewis

Principal

lewislk@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrce.ca 

xt 0

Douglas Sparks

Vice-Principal

sparksdm@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Department   Heads

Shane Hampton

Physical Education hamptons@ccrce.ca xt 143

Rachael Kinch

English/French

kinchrm@ccrce.ca

xt 6116

Debbie Lochead

Student Services

locheadd@ccrce.ca

xt 192
Andrew Parsons CEP/Technology

parsonsa@ccrce.ca

xt 141

Ed. Stewart

Science

stewartej@ccrce.ca

xt 6212

Al Tracey

Mathematics/Technology

traceyal1@ccrce.ca

xt 6182

Louise  Wilkinson

Social Studies/Fine Arts

wilkinsonl@ccrce.ca

xt 6168 

Student  Services

Myla Borden

Resource Teacher bordenm@ccrce.ca xt 233
Bernice Cameron

Resource Teacher

cameronb@ccrce.ca xt 172

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrce.ca

xt 207

Wendy Doiron

Resource Teacher doironw@ccrce.ca xt 230

Robin George

Learning Centre Teacher georgerc@ccrce.ca xt 152

Jennifer Giles

Guidance Gr. 9 & 10 gilesj@ccrce.ca xt 191

Jason Langille

Registrar langillej@ccrce.ca xt 190

Debbie Lochead - Dept. Head

Guidance Gr. 11 & Gr. 12

locheadd@ccrce.ca xt 192

Marilyn Sandluck

Resource Teacher sandluckm@ccrce.ca xt 177

Aaron Smith

Resource Teacher smitha@ccrce.ca xt 171

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

Science (Virtual High) abbasej@ccrce.ca xt 6278

Andrew Bell

Math

bella@ccrce.ca

xt 6184

Scott Bowman

Fine Arts bowmansd@ccrce.ca xt 6156

Eva Calder

English caldere@ccrce.ca xt 6164

Michael Cameron

English cameronmb3@ccrce.ca xt 6162

Samantha Cameron

Math

cameronsb@ccrce.ca

xt 6156
Shane Cormier Phys. Ed.

cormiers@ccrce.ca

xt 147

Patricia Crocket

Math crocketp@ccrce.ca xt 6180

Kerry Delorey

English deloreykl@ccrce.ca xt 6166
Dana DeMings

Science

demingsdj@ccrce.ca xt 6284

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrce.ca xt 6181

Julienne Doucet

French

doucetj@ccrce.ca

xt 6231 

Ian Ebbett

Social Studies ebbettir@ccrce.ca xt 6261

Kate Fesmire

Science fesmirekh@ccrce.ca xt 6280

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrce.ca

xt 6161 

Brianna Garrett

French garrettbk@ccrce.ca xt 6228

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrce.ca xt 6260

Matthew Gauthier

Science

gauthiermg@ccrce.ca

xt 6219

Cecely Gilby

Fine Arts gilbyck@ccrce.ca xt 6111

Lachlan Gillis

Math gillissl@ccrce.ca xt 6183

Patrick Gordon

Technology

gordonp@ccrce.ca

xt 6121 

Kevin Grace

Technology

gracekd@ccrce.ca xt 6157

Ian Grant

Fine Arts granti@ccrce.ca xt 6111

Shauna Heighton

Phys. Ed. heightonsm@ccrce.ca xt 6178

Adeline Hewey

CEP heweyaa@ccrce.ca xt 6210

Cavelle  Hughes

Social Studies

hughesc@ccrce.ca

xt 6211 

Scott Hughes

Science hughessg@ccrce.ca xt 6285

Alexa Isenor

Fine Arts isenorar@ccrce.ca xt 6167

Zach Langlois

Phys. Ed. langloiszj@ccrce.ca xt 6262

Shawna-Kay Lawrence

English lawrencesk@ccrce.ca xt 6163
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrce.ca

xt 6185

Laura MacDonald

English macdonaldlj@ccrce.ca xt 6162
Emily MacDougall Science macdougallel@ccrce.ca

xt 6281

Fred MacKenzie

Science

mackenziefh@ccrce.ca

xt 6282 

Daniel McDowell

English mcdowelldw@ccrce.ca xt 6163

Edward Place

CEP place@ccrce.ca xt 6124

Andrea Robben

English wadmana@ccrce.ca xt 6165

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrce.ca xt 6265

Brian Snyder

Virtual High snyderbj@ccrce.ca xt 6278

Josh Tremblett

Mathematics tremblettjj@ccrce.ca xt 6140

Angela Vogels

Math vogelsaa@ccrce.ca xt 6148

Trevor Whyte

Social Studies whytejtm@ccrce.ca xt 6263

School Psychologist

 

Kyla MacLeod

School Psychologist

macleodk@ccrce.ca

 

Library Services

 

Susan Cochrane

Librarian

cochranes@ccrce.ca

xt 145

Administrative Assistants

 

Margaret Cameron

Administrative Assistant cameronm@ccrce.ca xt 101

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrce.ca

xt 101

Donna MacGregor

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrce.ca

xt 0

April Newcombe

Administrative Assistant

newcombeat@ccrce.ca

xt 105

Student Monitors

 

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

 

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

geron@ccrce.ca

xt 6104

Doll Horton

Student Monitor

None listed

 

Educational Assistants

 

Claude Balesdent

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrce.ca

 
Grace Boudreau

Educational Assistant

boudreauga@ccrce.ca  
Jennifer Cooley

Educational Assistant

cooleyj@ccrce.ca  

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

crosbyca@ccrce.ca

 

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrce.ca  

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrce.ca

 

Jodi MacIvor

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrce.ca  

Susan Rogers

Educational Assistant

rogerss@ccrce.ca  

Mary White

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrce.ca

 

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrce.ca

First Nations Support Worker

Charlotte Brooks

Student Support Worker

brooksc@ccrce.ca

xt 195

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrce.ca

xt 196

Police Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 125

Health Center

Kathy Robertson

Youth Health Center

kathy.robertson@nshealth.ca

xt 129

Custodians

Wayne Burnell

Night Custodian

None listed

 

Tanya Corbett

Daytime Custodian None listed  

Linda MacNeil

Night Custodian None listed