Staff Directory

Administration Office Phone:  902-755-8180   

Fax:  902-755-6701

Attendance Line:  902-755-8180 Option 1

[Please Note:  Attendance Line is checked Weekdays between 8:00 am and 3:00 pm.  Messages left after 3:00 pm will not be retrieved until the following day of classes.)

Please leave your child's name and reason for the absence. 

Please indicate if the absence is COVID-19 related as we are required, by the NS Dept. of Public Health, to have this information for reporting & tracking purposes.

Administration

Ann Findlay (she/her)

Principal

findlayal@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Mark Arbuckle (he,him)

Vice-Principal

arbucklem@ccrce.ca 

xt 0

Douglas Sparks (he,him)

Vice-Principal

sparksdm@ccrce.ca

xt 0

Department   Heads

Rachael Kinch (she/her)

English/French

kinchrm@ccrce.ca

xt 1116

Debbie Lochead

Student Services

locheadd@ccrce.ca

xt 1022
Andrew Parsons (he,him) CEP/Technology

parsonsa@ccrce.ca

xt 1041

Ed Stewart (he,him)

Science/Phys. Ed.

stewartej@ccrce.ca

xt 2012

Lachlan Gillis

Mathematics

gillissl@ccrce.ca

xt 1183

Louise  Wilkinson (she/her)

Social Studies/Fine Arts

wilkinsonl@ccrce.ca

xt 1065 

Student  Services

Myla Borden

Resource Teacher bordenm@ccrce.ca xt 20302
Bernice Cameron

Resource Teacher

cameronb@ccrce.ca xt 21662

Nick Davison

Learning Centre Teacher

davisonnj@ccrce.ca

xt 2007

Wendy Doiron

Resource Teacher doironw@ccrce.ca xt 20301

Robin George

Learning Centre Teacher georgerc@ccrce.ca xt 1052

Jennifer Giles

Guidance Gr. 9 & 10 gilesj@ccrce.ca xt 1021

Debbie Lochead - Dept. Head

Guidance Gr. 11 & Gr. 12

Registrar (Acting)

locheadd@ccrce.ca xt 1022

Eric Pelton

Resource/Student Support peltonec@ccrce.ca xt 1020

Marilyn Sandluck

Resource Teacher sandluckm@ccrce.ca xt 1071

Aaron Smith

Resource Teacher smitha@ccrce.ca xt 21661

Teaching Staff

Eliza Abbass

Science (Virtual High) abbasej@ccrce.ca xt 21781

Sheila Aucoin (she/her)

Fine Arts aucoinsa@ccrce.ca xt 1115

Beth-Ann Bowman (she/her)

Science/Phys. Ed. bowmanba@ccrce.ca xt 2183

Scott Bowman (he,him)

Fine Arts bowmansd@ccrce.ca xt 1056

Eva Calder (she/her)

English caldere@ccrce.ca xt 1164

Amber Corkum (she/her)

Mathematics corkumal@ccrce.ca xt 1182
Shane Cormier (he,him) Phys. Ed.

cormiers@ccrce.ca

xt 

Patricia Crocket (she/her)

Math crocketp@ccrce.ca xt 1180

Kerry Delorey (she/her)

English deloreykl@ccrce.ca xt 1166
Dana DeMings

Science/Phys. Ed.

demingsdj@ccrce.ca xt 2184

Kerri Denny

Math dennyk@ccrce.ca xt 1181

Julienne Doucet

French

doucetj@ccrce.ca

xt 2031 

Ian Ebbett (he,him)

Social Studies ebbettir@ccrce.ca xt 2161

Kate Fesmire

Science/Phys. Ed. fesmirekh@ccrce.ca xt 2180

Shaun Fillmore

English

fillmores@ccrce.ca

xt 1161

Brianna Garrett (she/her)

French garrettbk@ccrce.ca xt 2028

Danielle Gauthier

Social Studies gauthierd@ccrce.ca xt 2160

Matthew Gauthier (he,him)

Science/Phys. Ed.

gauthiermg@ccrce.ca

xt 2019

Patrick Gordon (he,him)

Technology

gordonp@ccrce.ca

xt 1122

Kevin Grace

Technology

gracekd@ccrce.ca xt 1057

Ian Grant (he,him)

Fine Arts granti@ccrce.ca xt 1111

Shane Hampton

Science/Phys. Ed. hamptons@ccrce.ca  

Shauna Heighton (she/her)

Science/Phys. Ed. heightonsm@ccrce.ca xt 1178

Adeline Hewey (she/her)

CEP heweyaa@ccrce.ca xt 2010

Cavelle  Hughes

Social Studies

hughesc@ccrce.ca

xt 2011 

Scott Hughes

Science/Phys. Ed. hughessg@ccrce.ca xt 2185

Zach Langlois

Science/Phys. Ed. langloiszj@ccrce.ca xt 2162

Shawna-Kay Lawrence (she/her)

English lawrencesk@ccrce.ca xt 1163
Jennifer Lowther Math

lowtherjl@ccrce.ca

xt 1185

Laura MacDonald (she/her)

English macdonaldlj@ccrce.ca xt 2020
Emily MacDougall (she/her) Science macdougallel@ccrce.ca

xt 2181

Fred MacKenzie (he,him)

Science/Phys. Ed.

mackenziefh@ccrce.ca

xt 2182

Debbie Miller (she/her)

Technology millerda@ccrce.ca xt 1057

Edward Place (he,him)

CEP place@ccrce.ca xt 1124

Andrea Robben

English wadmana@ccrce.ca xt 1165

Ben Robichaud

Social Studies robichaudb@ccrce.ca xt 2165

Brian Snyder

Virtual High snyderbj@ccrce.ca xt 21782

Kelly Timmons (she/her)

Mathematics timmonskc@ccrce.ca xt 1040

Josh Tremblett (he,him)

Mathematics tremblettjj@ccrce.ca xt 1184

Bryant Vance (she/her)

Art vancebw@ccrce.ca xt 1067

Angela Vogels (she/her)

Math vogelsaa@ccrce.ca xt 1048

Trevor Whyte (he,him)

Social Studies whytejtm@ccrce.ca xt 2163

Robyn Woods

English woodsrv@ccrce.ca xt 1162

School Psychologist

 

Kyla MacLeod

School Psychologist

macleodk@ccrce.ca

 

Library Services

 

Susan Cochrane (she/her)

Librarian

cochranes@ccrce.ca

xt 1047

Administrative Assistants

 

Margaret Cameron

Administrative Assistant cameronm@ccrce.ca xt 1019

Susan Kennedy

Administrative Assistant

kennedysl@ccrce.ca

xt 10063

Donna MacGregor (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

macgregordm@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

April Newcombe (she/her)

Administrative Assistant

newcombeat@ccrce.ca

xt 10060

Student Monitors

 

Patsy Fitzpatrick

Student Monitor

None listed

xt 10061

Natalie Gero

Student Monitor

geron@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Educational Assistants

 

Claude Balesdent (he,him)

Educational Assistant

balesdentc@ccrce.ca

xt 10061
Jennifer Cooley (she/her)

Educational Assistant

cooleyj@ccrce.ca xt 1053

Allyson Crosby

Educational Assistant

crosbyca@ccrce.ca

xt 1054

Lynn Gray

Educational Assistant graylm@ccrce.ca xt 10061

Donna Humphreys

Educational Assistant

humphreysd@ccrce.ca

xt 10061

Jodi MacIvor (she/her)

Educational Assistant macivorje@ccrce.ca xt 1053

Susan Rogers (she/her)

Educational Assistant

rogerss@ccrce.ca xt 1053

Mary White (she/her)

Educational Assistant

whiteme@ccrce.ca

xt 1053

Computer Technician

April Weir

ITSS

weira@ccrce.ca                                             xt 2043

 

First Nations Support Worker

TBA

Student Support Worker

TBA xt 1095

African Nova Scotia Support Worker

Tamika Borden

Student Support Worker

bordentg@ccrce.ca

xt 1177

Police Officer

Cst. Ken MacDonald

School Resource

ken.macdonald@newglasgow.ca

xt 1025

Health Center

Kathy Robertson

Youth Health Center

kathy.robertson@nshealth.ca

xt 1027

Custodians

Wayne Burnell

Night Custodian

None listed

 

Ian Gallant

Night Custodian None listed  

Linda MacNeill

Night Custodian None listed  

Sheila MacNeill

Day Custodian None listed  

Chris Phillips

Night Custodian (50 %) None listed  

Kim Rector

Night Custodian None listed